SHEILA TOOMEY AWARD

<u>A total of approximately £30,000 awarde</u> <u>to Sheila Awardees</u> <u>in alphabetic order from 2003-2024</u> (Many have been supported several times)

Abbie Grant Adam Ball Alex Williams Alexandra Andow Alice Jessop Alicia Smith Amber Kennedy Amber Withey Anabella Fairgrieve Annelies Puddy - Yellow Bricks Theatre Group Ben Darby **Ben** Griffiths **Ben MacNaughton Bruno Ferraz Rodrigues** Carl Hodges Cecilia Sultana de Maria Charlie Allen Charlotte Mole Chris Thomas **Craig Rees** David Gale

Debbie Jane Hughes Eleanor Brown - Yellow Bricks Theatre Group **Ellie Taylor Roberts** Emma Papworth Fraser Biddiscombe Freddie Evans in aid of Dorothy House Georgia Adlam Georgina Palmer Grace Egginton Hannah Willmore Harper Hudgell Helena Blain Henry Broomfield Izzy Turner Jack Cray **James Giddings** Jamie House Jemima Tabeart Jessica Whiley Joanna Bond - Yellow Bricks Theatre Joely Hudson Jon Nash Jordan Holczimmer-Rees Kayleigh Hudson Keira Cranfield **Kiera Mayhew Kimberley Bourlet** Laura Palmer Lucy Collier

Lucy Hitchcock Luke Willmore Maddie Hewitt Maisie Fogg Marysia Naylor - Yellow Bricks Theatre Megan Seaman Melissa Harris Michael Corrie Morgan Hames **Murray Tabeart** Nainasara Thada Magar Natasha Daily - Yellow Bricks Theatre Group Natasha Ross Natasha Storey Nicholas Myles Nicole White NYT - in Memory of Charlie Allen Olga Galona Paul Waligorski Penelope Russell Rachel Spano **Robert Allan** Robert Thackway **Rose Egginton** Rose Whelan **Ryan West Ryan Widdows** Sarah Paul Sarah Welsh

Shauna Phillips-Newman Solomon Wood Sophie Morgan Stuart Cullen Tanya Stockting Tash Ross Tobias Mead Travis Gunning-Andrews Victoria Nash

The Trustees of the Sheila Toomey Award present the Sheila Toomey Cup (formerly the Lady Bath Challenge Cup) as appropriate to the person they feel has achieved the most, either professionally or personally. Additionally, Sheila Toomey silver cups for Creative Arts have been donated to Kingdown and Warminster Schools, to be presented by each school to the student of their choice.

<u>SHEILA TOOMEY AWARD (LADY BATH CHALLENGE CUP)</u> <u>awarded when felt appropriate.</u>

2003 Charlie Allen 2006 Cecilia Sultana de Maria 2008 Craig Rees 2010 Alex Williams 2012 Charlotte Mole 2014 Alex Williams 2015 Carl Hodges 2019 Sarah Paul 2024 Freddie Evans

SHEILA TOOMEY AWARD CUP - KINGDOWN SCHOOL

2003 Jon Nash 2004 Charles Taylor 2005 Luke Willmore 2006 David Gale 2007 Deborah Mousley 2008 Christopher Thomas 2009 Sophia Achillea-Hughes 2010 Alexander Williams 2011 Craig Barber 2012 Benjamin Bright 2013 not presented 2014 Jack Cray 2015 Bruno Ferraz-Rodrigues 2016 Kiera Mayhew 2017 Jess Ryall 2018 Sarah Paul 2019 Grace Eggington 2020/21 Laura Milburn 2022 Ruby Shepherd 2023

SHEILA TOOMEY AWARD CUP - WARMINSTER SCHOOL

2004 Alison Begley

- 2005 Ben Brierley-Lyons
- 2006 Rachel Bettesworth
- 2007 Frances James
- 2008 Susannah Joyce
- 2008 Frederick Lee
- 2009 Susannah Joyce
- 2010 Andrew Langford
- 2011 Stuart Cullen
- 2012 Patrick Williams
- 2013 Ben Ecclestone
- 2014 Natasha Ross
- 2015 Natasha Ross (2nd time)
- 2016 Emma Aspray
- 2017 Ben Stone
- 2018 Benjamin Pearson
- 2019 not awarded.
- 2020 No speech day due to Covid
- 2021 Not awarded.
- 2022 Jamie Baker
- 2023 Robert Webb

JUDGING APPLICATIONS

An independent panel judges all applications on talent and merit. Special consideration is given to those who have demonstrated their enthusiasm, i.e. by involving themselves with the Warminster Athenaeum Centre or its associated arts organisations.

AWARD PANEL Adela Forestier-Walker Adrian Phillips Wendy Dopheide Andrew Frostick Jacky Page Susi Tenty Amanda Williams

HONORARY PAST SHEILA TOOMEY AWARD FOUNDER MEMBERS

Tony Nicklin Fran Pearson Micky Toomey