Tony Nicklin
Chairman/Trustee/Duty manager

Andrew Frostick
Vice-Chairman/Health and Safety/Trustee/Duty manager

Kim Nicklin
Secretary/Box Office coordinator/Trustee/Duty manager

Tony Field
Hon Treasurer/Trustee/Duty manager

Cllr Chris Robbins
Town Council appointed Trustee

Cllr Sue Fraser
Town Council appointed Trustee

Adela Forestier-Walker
Sheila Toomey Awards/ALPs/Trustee/Duty manager

Tony Jackson
Grants coordinator

Susi Tenty
Centre Stage/Duty manager/Trustee

Jacky Page
User group coordinator/Duty manager

Pauline Charlesworth
Athenaeum Friends

Sarah Hailstone
Usher coordinator

Keith Rattray
IT/Health and Safety/Trustee/Duty manager

Trevor Woodyatt
Duty manager

Andy Day
Duty manager

Jules Porter
Technical facilities

Jack Cray
Technical facilities

Steph Walton
Technical facilities